shiatsu im park

[termine] [lageplan] [shiatsu] [über uns] [fotos] [sponsored by] [datenschutz]

Shiatsu PraktikerInnen:

Florian Ach

Praxis: Ferdinandstraße 6/1/15, 1020 Wien
Homepage: shiatsu4life.net
mail@shiatsu4life.net
0699-816 60 898


Ina Faerber

Praxis Dienstag: Theresianumgasse 3/32, 1040 Wien
Praxis Donnerstag: Vierthalergasse 20/4, 1120 Wien
www.inafaerber.at
mail@inafaerber.at
0699-18 12 86 27


Judith Gold

Praxis: Alserstraße 43/32, 1080 Wien
www.goldshiatsu.at
shiatsu.gold@gmail.com
0681-107 65 324


Erika Hauck

Praxis: Erzherzog-Rainergasse 9, 3400 Klosterneuburg
erika.hauck@gmx.at
0699-11 52 14 13


Maria Hietz

Praxis NÖ: Johann-Strauß-Gasse 11, 2540 Bad Vöslau
Praxis Wien: Kettenbrückengasse 10/18, 1040 Wien
maria.hietz@gmail.com
0699-811 911 28


Christine Jachs

Praxis: Lammgasse 6/3, 1080 Wien
c_jachs@hotmail.com
01-985 17 92


Monika Kudernatsch

Praxis: Vorgartenstraße 129, 1020 Wien
www.hands-of-change.at
monika@hands-of-change.at
0676-341 86 89


Ute Kulovits

Praxis: Loquaiplatz 13/10, 1060 Wien
ute@lemuriah.at
0650-24 74 690


Heike Lindstedt

Praxis: Franzensgasse 4/14, 1050 Wien
www.imfluss.net
shiatsu@imfluss.net
0699-12 24 58 97


Lisa Miklin

Praxis: Theresianumgasse 3/32, 1040 Wien
miklisan@posteo.at
0650-55 24 244


Elisabeth Wais

Praxis: Ledererhof 2/8a, 1010 Wien
und: Theresianumgasse 3/32, 1040 Wien
e.wais@gmx.at

0664-34 68 279


Siegrid Wistrcil

Praxis: Spittelauerplatz 7/4, 1090 Wien
www.sheatsu.at
office@sheatsu.at
0699-11 84 35 04